1. Tap Navigation Menu icon
  2. Scroll up for more options
  3. Select Groups
  4. Select any Group
  5. Tap “show more” option, at bottom
  6. Scroll up for more options
  7. Select “Delete Group”
  8. Tap Delete Group
  9. The Group has been deleted